These days more emphasis is being placed on university education. Vocational training is not encouraged, and thus there are few qualified trades people. To which extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of experimental education has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question “whether it can do well in formal education?”. Whereas it is a widely held view that experimental education is highly beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the academic standpoint, the theoretical concepts are bound up inextricably with formal education, which indicates they lead to both educational policy and educational reforms. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between the learning process and theory-based courses as well as an exponential increase in educational efficacy. Their academic criticism was impressive. Researchers, nevertheless, paid heed to classroom-based concepts, research-oriented methods, and education-oriented courses alike. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of the quality of education service is correlated positively with not only theoretical skills but also practical expertise.

Within the realm of the job market, without the slightest doubt, experimental education attribute to the job experience, in that it would come down to professional workers, and employees. A salient example of such attribution is craft persons, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take experience-based education for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint irregular education problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to the price of handy crafts, conventional methods, and even labor market. Besides, this criterion is an indispensable part of modern lifestyle. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of the experimental system of education.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes “all’s well that ends well,” after analyzing what elaborated above, I entirely agree that practical and experimental education is the pragmatic solution.