Medical technology helps to live long life. Is that curse or blessing for society and mankind?

Recently, the role of medical technology in helping people to live longer has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "Is that curse or blessing for society and mankind?". Whereas it is a widely held view that the media technology is highly beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the health and treatment standpoint, different technologies of medicine production are bound up inextricably with longer ages, which indicates they lead to both healthier lifestyle and more accessible treatments. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists demonstrates the relationship between chemical medicines and treatment methods as well as an exponential increase in medical policies. Their academic criticism was impressive. Researchers, nevertheless, paid heed to hospitals and special cliniques alike. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of medical evolution is correlated closely with not only life expectancy but also physical well-being.

Within the realm of sociology, without the slightest doubt, long-term living attribute to the effective healthcare system, in that it would come down to the social health status and medicine costs. A salient example of such attribution is the public health service, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take the preliminary health care for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint therapists accessibility problems. Hardly had they confined their attention to medical reforms and even medicine educations. Besides, this criterion is an indispensable part of modern lifestyle. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of the medical industry.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes" all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly agree that d impact of medical technology is profusely positive.