Whether design of building will have a positive or negative impact on people's life and work?

Recently, the impact of the design of buildings has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question " Whether design of the building will have a positive or negative impact on people’s life and work? ". Whereas it is a widely held view that the building's designs are highly beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the metropolitan management standpoint, the building structures are bound up inextricably with the resident's convenience, which indicates they lead to both being well-designed and the quality of construction. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between the performance of employees and the design of their offices as well as an exponential increase in task efficiency. Researchers, nevertheless, paid heed to the emergency precautions and the earthquake-proof constructions alike. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of the inspiring effect of buildings is correlated positively with not only construction policies but also quality-based designs.

Within the realm of civil psychology, without the slightest doubt, the sense of security attribute to the formation of buildings, in that it would come down to towering skyscrapers and noise pollutions. A salient example of such attribution is affordable housing, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take luxury designs for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint the impact factor of buildings. Hardly had they confined their attention to building materials and even facilities. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of designing methods.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes" all's well that ends well, " after analyzing what elaborated above I firmly believe that building designs are of high significance.