Does video communication with doctors help patients to cure any disease. Pros and cons

In this technical era everything is developing day by days. The scientists are making new-new things time by time in previous time there were mobiles not available. On that time only telephones are available. But now mobiles are available. Moreover video calls are available. Video communications with doctor help patients to cure any disease. With this statement I will discuss its pros and cons.

Firstly, video calling is booming now day’s people do video call with their family member but know they people are doing video communication with doctors if they have any critical condition at home and they think that people can cure patient from any small disease. Moreover video calling with doctor also help in emergency like heart pain or any heart decease patient’s family member can handle it carefully in the guardians of doctor. For example in USA 30% of heart patient get relief from pain at home and save their life with the help of doctor. After that patient get proper advice from reputed hospital’s doctor with this technology and get prescription from them.

Secondly, video calling with doctor is better thing but sometimes it becomes a disadvantage. Because the camera from which patient are showing their disease sometime it visual is not good that doctor can see properly. Moreover in our world some places is that available in which internet is not available that patient can’t do video call. After that other thing is that miss- understanding of symptoms, while curing certain disease.

To conclude, I think that video calling is not good. So patient should go to the doctor’s reference.