There are social, medical and technical problems associated with the use of mobile phone. do you agree that the problems outweigh the benefits of mobile phones?

In historical period there are no any technology available everyone only do face to face conversation. Moreover they send letters to their near once. When they have any happy memory or they have any sad memory they only sent letter because that time people do not have mobile phone and other mode of live communications. There are social, medical and technical problems associated with the use of mobile phones. I will discuss both agree and disagree in this statement.

Firstly, in this modern era people are very depended on their mobile phones they do not take care about their health and about their living life. It has lots of problem like social, medical and technical problem. Moreover like a mobile network tower is near to house is very dangerous for that people who are living their got medical issues and more than it. After that children are totally depended on mobile phone more time in-house they use it and they get their eyes weak and get bad effect. People are only depended on social media they do not know what is going on live.

On the other hand, technology is very good thing in people life. Because now day’s people are totally depend on it when they go to offices they do work on computers or on mobile phone. Moreover when person is not well and there is nobody at their home they can call and inform their near ones and get help. For example 30% of people save their life because of phone.

To conclude, I think that people should use phone in less time and aware from its disadvantages.