Logging of the rain forests is a serious problem and it may have devastating effects on animals & human life.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in logging of the rain forests it may have devastating effects on animal and human life. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one’s life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favor of my stance. The mot preponderant one is that global warming can not only contribute to ecological imbalance in environment but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one is good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, only when one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibility, dedication and perseverance. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favor of it harming the lifecycle of human and animals and also increase diseases.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the deforestation harms the human life. Moreover, it is not good for environment. People should grow more trees to save of earth.