Effective learning requires time, comfort and peace so it is impossible to combine study and employment. Study and employment distract one from another. To what extent do you think the statements are realistic? Support your opinion with examples?

The importance of the effective learning which was always debatable has now become an unprecedented controversy. The substantial influence of education has sparked controversy over the potential impact of this trend of doing the job while studying in recent years. Some people claim that handling both together is easily possible while others believe that education and occupation both distract from each other. The following essay will delineate the positive and negative impact of the work on the quality of learning before deducing a logical conclusion.

At the very outset, there are numerous arguments in support of employment with education, but the most preponderant is learning while earning makes an individual more productive and increase one's potential. To illustrate this point, nowadays many students are doing jobs during their student life and they are preparing themselves for future life also. Moreover, sometimes parents are unable to bear expenses of their children’s education so it is lucrative to do some part-time job. Thus, employment plays a vital role in the effective learning of a student.

On the other hand, opponents of the view stated above may defend that children are put into some labour to make more money. Although it is partially true that children of students can be ruined and they might be exploited but it is almost impossible to rule out the possibility of managing it with self-determination and strong willpower. with self-determination and strong willpower.

Eventually, according to what has been discussed above, I strongly concede that despite some drawbacks, the benefits of the evolution of the employment and education cannot be ignored.