Effective learning requires time, comfort and peace, so it is impossible to combine study and employment. Study and employment distract one from another. To what extent do you think the statements are realistic? Support your opinion with examples.

Nowadays, there is a colossal upsurge in a trend to see that people take the full time or part time job while persuading their academic degrees. Prodigies argue that earning while learning is not a good combination as students cannot concentrate on any of these. However, rest advocates otherwise. My viewpoints coincide with the latter group. In this essay, I shall provide constructive arguments on both the side and a lead to a plausible conclusion.

At the outset, there are myriad of arguments in favour of my stance. The most conspicuous one is that enriching oneself with practical experience while studying would enhance the level of knowledge. Not only the training will broaden the horizon of a person but it will also succour in paying the exorbitant fees for their educational courses, which is become troublesome for financially struggling parents to pay. Needless to mention, all these merits stand an individual and his family in good stead as far as their economic condition is concerned.

However, on the flip side, critics argue that taking employment while studying will work as a distraction. Moreover, greed to earn more will motivate aspirants to work overtime and would create a shortage of time for study. Further, less time to complete the complex and lengthy course material will generate unnecessary stress which would hamper the level of the output of the student.

To recapitulate, from the above-mentioned arguments, one can conclude that though few downsides of the working while still continuing with the study overwhelms the potential benefits of this concept, the alertness of the students about prioritizing the options will definitely work as ripping the merits out of it.