The environment we live in is in danger due to various problems. What are the underlying causes? Who is responsible to combat this?

Surely there has been no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on typical day reveals environmental problem has been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. People have always been intrigued to analyze and explain the different reasons for its exploitation. Regarding this, I would say that it is happening mainly due to negligence of government organization and I will elaborate my view points in the next paragraphs.

To begin with, there are many behave and reasons in the environment which cause inevitable consequences such as pollution. First and foremost, the vital and common issue is greenhouses emissions. Hence, people still do not have the awareness to protect the environment. At last but not least, the garbage is being burned commonly causing serious consequences.

On the other hand, Further reinforcing, many sides share the responsibility with different percentages. Firstly, the governments are the first responsible party since they have the ability to stop these behave legally. Also, the individuals who share in climate change causes. For instance, the owners of greenhouses. Furthermore, the scientists and researchers, because they have not used their skills to enrich this vital issue with solutions.

In conclusion, we can say that it is our responsibility to protect our environment and to save our mother earth from being deteriorated.