Should parents be held legally responsible for children's actions?

Surely there has been no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on typical day reveals parenting of children has been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussion people have always been intrigued to analyze and explain that should parents are lawfully responsible for children movement. I partially agree with this statement.

To begin with, I would like to say that parents play the vital role in scholar’s life. Firstly, parents are first role model of their children. Parents have legal responsibility of upbringing child and they cannot avoid that parents are pretty much aware of positive and negative side of children. For instance, children do various types of crimes such as fight and argue with others. Moreover, it is also a responsibility of every parent to take care of their child’s overall growth.

On the dark side, it’s also a responsibility of juveniles that they should give respect to their elder and younger ones and should avoid the company of the bad individual. Furthermore, sometimes parents are not physically able to even worry about their kids and the behavior they give off. For example, some child ignores their parents when they reach at the age of 18+ they do their own wishes.

To sum up, parents are most responsible for their youngsters growth but also child’s responsibility to co-operate with their parents.