The environment we live in is in danger. what are the underlying causes? who is responsible to combat this?

Recently, the phenomenon of the environment and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that environmental issue highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that metropolitan area can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the poor quality of environment standpoint, the human life can provide the society with noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that limiting amount of carbon emission, as well as limiting the fossil fuel, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which deciphered the degradation of the environment. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both village and city can be seen.

Within the realm of reducing pollution, the international policy might increase the consequences of authorities contributions. Moreover, fundamental aspects of government policy relate to this reality that the demerits of pollution problem pertain to educating people. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertook by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of managing the home garbage is correlated negatively with natural disorders. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of reducing harmful pollutant.

To conclude, while three are several compelling arguments of both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of protecting environment far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of being encouraged policy prove the significance of the green products, but also pinpoints of the biosphere implications.