Fast food is becoming a part of our daily life. Some people argue that fast food

has negative effects on our lifestyle and diet. Do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, every corner of the area in the city has a wide choice of fast food available. Franchises and brands also handy for the fast food in current time. But it is not favorable for health, saturation of fast food urge many diseases. Fast food is one of the conveniently available tummy filler but, damn for health.

Stomach obstacles are constantly rising in children and younger. Diseases like obesity, diabetes, heart obstacles are increasing very fast in the city due to the quality of the food. For instance, a restaurant not consistently cooks food on the spot, sometimes they serve old food and it has many chances to influence diseases.

Extensive brands like 'Burger King', 'U.S.Pizza' provides qualitative food to their customers. So, people love the service and good food there. Today 'Burger Kings' is one of the big chain business fast food sector. The company gives tremendous service to the customers to make fast food available in just 5 minutes. The online order also in trending in this techno time using the internet and mobile application.

In Conclusion, people should take care of their health and restrict the fast food to leave healthy life else be ready to pass more time in a hospital.