The food travels thousands of miles from farm to consumer. Some people think it would be better to our environment and economy if people only ate local produced food. What extent do the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

Some people thinks it would be very good for both environmental as well as economical growth if we eat the food which is produced locally. it has both merits and demerits. In this essay, we will discuss both benefits as well as drawbacks if we ate only local produced food.

At first, there are different types of foody items available in the market and also it's depend on the weather. there are sea food, vegetables, fruits, continental food, different contries food as different countries has diffrent culture. also if we import and export the food we will met with different cultures and different taste's. also we have the communication with another people's who does't belongs to our community or country.

if we export the items which is more in our country , money comes to our country from another one which makes our economy strong. with that money we buy that things from another country which are not available in our country. also we know what is going in the world and where we stand so that according to that we need to grow.

In conclusion, it has both advantages and disadvantages if we ate local produced food but I overweigh tthe disadvantages of this one.