the government should reduce their investment in art, music, and painting. do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of reducing governmental investment in art and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated dispute. Although contested by many that the matter of governmental institutions is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that private institutions can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, paying attention to artistic activities can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of abroad investments, as well as private investments, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered government investment. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both art galleries and musical instruments apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, decreasing money spent on art might increase the consequences of concerts. Moreover, fundamental aspects of musical instruments can relate to this reality that demerits of learning art pertain to the public tendency to art. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of public satisfaction is correlated negatively with talent in art. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of fundamental decisions.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of dedicating governmental money to art far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of governmental decisions prove the significance of expensive art, but also pinpoint inexpensive art implications.