In a cashless society, people use more credit cards. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this phenomenon?

Recently, the phenomenon of the advantages and disadvantages of a cashless society and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated dispute. Although contested by many that the matter of credential paying is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that ATM machine can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, the importance of using more credit cards in a cashless society can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of paying by credit cards, as well as the electronic banking system, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered cash-dependent societies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both buying and selling and paying the bills by cash apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, the significance of discovering the pros and cons of using credit cards in cashless societies might increase the consequences of electronic money. Moreover, fundamental aspects of budgeting in credit cards can relate to this reality that demerits of currency pertain to cash flow. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of having no cash to pay is correlated negatively with outsells. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of cashiers.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of utilizing credit cards instead of cash in different societies far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of costumers satisfaction prove the significance of internet shopping, but also pinpoint virtual hypermarkets implications.