Hosting olympics or world cup is beneficial for the host country. What is your opinion on this

Hosting Olympics and the world cup will definitely reap more benefits to the host countries in many aspects most likely in social, economical and also in maintaining and promoting international relationships. Tourism is most likely developed at a faster rate in these countries who are hosting these big Olympics and World cup events.

To begin with, i totally agree with the topic on how countries obtaining more benefits from from hosting the international events like the Olympics and World cup. As most of the international visitors who visit the country will reap more profit to the host country by sales of the countries own product thereby improving its economy. Furthermore, few foreign tourists who visit that host country for the first time would most likely visit the country again to understand more about their culture and ways which is proved from the survey conducted for the past 20 years in the host countries conducting these Olympics and World cup events.

For example, the survey conducted by the international society of tourism on average spending and the international tourists at india which conducted the common wealth games in the year 2013, the tourism in india has subsequently increased thrice the normal amount after india successfully hosted the commonwealth games.

To conclude, I can say confidently that the above points will prove my support on how host countries benefit from conducting Olympics and world cup events.