How does the design of building affect, either positively or negatively, where people work and live?

The design of the building plays an essential role in well being of an individual as well as the society. The issue of whether the design of building affect or not has sparked a heated debate. While some argue that space is beneficial, I think that the visual aspect positively affects where people work and live. In this essay, I will put forward my point of view by analysing both sides of arguments.

To begin with, the visual aspect is much better, to cite an example, according to a recent survey done by the Stanford University, 85% of the people benefited from the visual aspect, whereas 15% of people faced disadvantages due to it. They improved their existing scenario extraordinarily and paved their way for a better economic future.

Those who assert that the space is better choice come forward with the traditional way of thinking. They suggest that space positively affects where people spend most of their time. To illustrate, they showcased the recent article in 'The Times of India' newspaper, which published that around 10% of people successfully managed. This illustration does not give full support to their argument.

To conclude, while there are strong arguments on both sides of the case, I suggest that the visual aspect is good.