The kind of a person’s life depends on his/her personality. What’s your opinion of this, and use your own experience as examples.

Personality plays an essential role in the wellbeing of an individual and society. The issue of whether the kind of a person's life depends on his/her personality has sparked a heated debate. While some argue that a person's life does not depend on his/her personality, I think that personality influences a person's life. In this essay, I will put forward my point of view by analysing both sides of arguments.

To begin with, personality traits such as being an extrovert and an introvert affect a person's life. To cite an example, according to a recent survey done by the Stanford University, 85% of the people benefitted from their behavioral aspects, whereas 10% of people faced disadvantages due to it. They improved their existing scenarios extraordinarily, and that paved their way for a better economic future.

Those who assert that personality does not impact a person's life come from the traditional way of thinking. To illustrate, they showcased a recent article in 'The Time of India' newspaper, which states that 10% of people are successful due to their personal traits. This illustration does not provide full support to their argument.

To conclude, while there are strong arguments on both sides of the case. I suggest that the kind of person's life depends on his/her personality.