The impact of mass media on people's life.Bad effects and good effects.

Recently, the phenomenon of revolutionary technologies and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of a source of information is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that means of communication can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, electronic devices can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that being connected with our kith and kin, as well as being informative, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered making our life easy. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both being aware of the latest news and making our world as a global village apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of social welfare, technological developments might increase the consequences of adverse effects on our health. Moreover, fundamental aspects of the problem of obesity relate to this reality that the demerits of distracting school children pertain to poor vision problems. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of health issues is correlated negatively with spending too much time on using such devices. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of controlling usage of these technologies.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that benefits of computers far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only the advantages of holding meetings with the help of them prove the significance of being accessible, but also social implications.