The information revolution has changed the ways of mass communication and had some negative and positive effects on individuals’ lives as well as on society. To what extent you are agreed or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of the influence of the massive and technological information on the ways of communicating and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate among populations. Although this changes are obvious and beneficial as they regarded by the substantial number of individuals both constructive and positive, others hold opponents views. I am inclined to believe that they can be plus as they could develop some brilliant aspects for their adherents.

From a social standpoint, there are several reasons and benefits why the impacts of the information revelution have altered the current communications. These factors are rooted in the fact of development. From my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered these changes. Firstly, modern technology and massive information provides easy accesses and makes lives easier than past. For instance, an array of dwellers have easy access to the Internet and can do loads of their activities online. They can book hotels, restaurants, libraries and hostels on the Internet. Due to these accessibalities, a number of face to face communication have diminished. Furthermore, this revolution has strong impacts of international communities by developing social applications, websites and chatrooms.

On the one hand, there is no doubt, this changing of communication by the massive information has some opponents. They asserted that utilizing the online information and declining face to face connections have some catastrophic effects on citizens' lives in particular the youths. Namely, their confidence in real communities has decreased and probabaly they cannot communicate idealy with others. Moreover, using online information for performing the daily activities makes population lazy.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the merits of the changes of communication by using the massive information are far more their drawbacks.