The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the most serious problems associated with the internet and what solutions can you suggest?

Surely there has been no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on a typical day reveals the internet has always been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussions. people have always been intrigued to analyse and explain the problems due to the internet and the ways to solve them. Regarding this, I believe that it is happening mainly due to unsuitable contents for children as well as online fraud, and it can be solved by adopting the measures mentioned in this essay.

there are several reasons for the problems arising due to the internet. First of all, it has made it easy for children to access potentially dangerous sites. For example, children can easily pretend as adults and register in the sites unsuitable for their age. there is no doubt that this affects their thoughts and development, which is a negative impact for the children and for society. Another reason is that the growth of online fraud and hacking. these days, there are constant news stories about government and company websites that have been hacked, resulting in sensitive information falling into the hands of criminals.

However, there are various steps that we could take to tackle these problems. Firstly, governments could make legislative changes to make it harder for younger people to access dangerous sites by increasing the requirement for the proof of identity. Secondly, parents can closely monitor the activities of their children and restrict their access to certain sites, so that children are not exposed to inappropriate content. A third option would be for companies to improve their onsite it security systems to make fraud and hacking much more difficult by undertaking thorough reviews of their current systems for weaknesses.

Hence, based on the arguments above, I want to stress that the online problems are rising due to inappropriate contents and security loopholes. Nonetheless, we could certainly implement a range of measures mentioned in this essay to mitigate them in a timely manner.