Global problems related to governments and international organisations. what are the problems and what is your opinion?

Surely there has been no time in history where the lives of people has changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on typical day reveals global problems has been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussions. People have always intrigues to analyse and explain the effects of these problems to global and international organisations. Regarding this I believe that it is urgent need of a hour and government should take immediate steps in response to it.

To begin with, the major global problem related to government organisation is the overuse of natural resources. This is because, there is a rapid growth in population, which ultimately result in increase in demand for basic needs. As a result, people tends to start depleting limited available resources. To put this into perspective, due to overuse of fuels, researchers estimate that humankind will runoff by fuel in the next coming 20 years.

In my opinion, globalisation has profoundly disturbed our whole ecosystem. The reason for this is the increment in number of transport accommodation. Due to this, there is a growing population and emission of gases. Also, it leads to origin of different health related diseases like bronchitis and lungs failure, which is a serious needed to be tackled.

To conclude, we should not compromise with nature in accordance to fulfill our demands. As per my perspective, government should make stringent legit rules against it.