It is argue that getting married before finishing school or getting a job is not a good choice

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that becoming a married person in society is not a right decision for anyone before completion of curriculum or finding an employment. This essay agrees that having a permanent job with completion of graduation is a right choice before going for a marriage. This essay will discuss, firstly, why it is important to complete schooling, secondly, why one must have a job, before getting married.

Going for a marriage before completion of schooling will have detrimental effects. Firstly, the students are not matured enough to run a family and, secondly, they are not ready to take any such mammoth family responsibilities. Becoming married persons before completion of schooling will exacerbate the perils involved in marriage life. For instance, The Hindu published in March 2018 that 95% of divorce cases in India related to the young couple who got married before their schooling.

A guaranteed revenue at the end of the month is imperative to run a family smoothly. It is always hard for a job less person to be the key person of a family and hence having a job before marriage is essential. An unemployeed person will never earn respect from spouse if he/she unable to run family without any impediments. For example, a recent study conducted by The University of Melbourne stated that 80% of the depressed patients have told the reason for their depression as a jobless marriage.

In conclusion, it is always a good option to become a married person after completion of school and have an upstanding and lucrative job as being a family person always involved lot of maturity and a great deal of responsibilities.