It's difficult to maintenance the balance between work and other aspects of life shush as family and leisure time, what is your opinion to keep it balanced.

Recently, the phenomenon of balancing the time which is allocated for working and the other aspects of life including the spare time for relaxing or being with families, relatives and friends and its coressponding impacts has sparked a heated debate among the populations. Although this idea is beneficial as it is regarded by the substantial number of individuals both constructive and positive, some difficulties cannot create it. I am incliend to belive that dwellers should have this balance in their life which is quite essential for their living.

From a social standpoint, there are several reasons why inhabitants should have a balance in devoting their time which is spending for working and being with families or relaxing. These reasons are rooted in the fact of enjoyment. From my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered these issues. Firstly, families should have plan for their budjet in order to allocate sufficient money for all aspects of their life. Financial problems can alter the balancing time and leads to having more working hours. Furthermore, they should diminish their unnecessary cost and spend their money based on meeting the priorities.

In addition, citizens should find well-paid jobs by enhancing their knowledge and expertise in order to earn adequate income to meet their needs. Moreover, parents should consider an array of aspects to be at work including their children's upbringing and the health issues. Supporting the families is not just a simple monetary issue and need to providing some other paramount issues including being, talking and laughing with them.

In conclusion, while there are several arguments on allocating relatively the same time for working and being with the families, I profoundly belive that everyone must balance it.