keeping animal in zoos and animal rights

Recently, the phenomenon of the animal rights and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that keeping them in zoos is highly beneficial, such issue might be regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that helping animals is a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the environmental standpoint, keeping animals in zoos can provide the environment with noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that green house gases and gas emissions are intertwined inextricably with not only extinctions but also the freedom of animals. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the environmental effects. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both damaging the environment and hurting animals apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of biological science, keeping animals in captivity might increase the consequences of dangerous species. Moreover, fundamental aspects of the ecosystem would relate to this reality that the demerits of preying animals pertain to a dangerous wild life. As a tangible example, a scientific study undertaken by a prestigious univesity has asserted that the downside of the existing predators is correlated negatively with saving animals. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of nurturing animals in zoos.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of zoos far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of helping weak animals prove the significnace of the animal rights, but also pinpoint its crucial implications.