In most of the education system, students are assessed by written examinations. Do you think it is a good idea or not?

Recently, the phenomenon of written exam form and its corresponding impact on the test ability's of students has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that written examination is highly beneficial, such issue might be regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that practical assignment can be a plus for appraisal of pupils, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the psychological standpoint, stress can provide it with noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that cheating and disappointing are intertwined inextricably with not only the wide range of questions but also formal examination. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered practical assignment. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both the method of evaluation and their self-discipline skills apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of educational terms, the student's memory might increase the consequences of attaining good grades. Moreover, fundamental aspects of faster progress relate to this reality that the demerits of the ability to bear the pressure of examination pertain to a dissertation. As a tangible example, a scientific study undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of the presence of invigilator is correlated negatively with the modern assessment. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of personality traits.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the combination of both continuous assessment and the written exam far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of the educational institutes prove the significance of oral exams, but also pinpoint formal examination implications.