Large shopping malls are replacing small shops. What is your opinion about this? Discuss with appropriate examples?

Nowadays, it has become a colossal trend to see that large shopping malls are replacing small shops. There are myriads of reasons for above topic. However, does not matter it let's discuss about the topic. In this essay, I shall further elaborate both the sides which would lead to plausible conclusions.

At the outset, there are deluge of arguments which favors to point that in today's market large shopping malls are replacing in small shops. Moreover, by achiving furthre let's take one example for that. In our era their are different types of people are there: Poor people's and reach people's also their are medium class of people on earth. So small shopping malls are useful for them because rich people are going large malls for shopping, they have enough money for that.

On the flip side, critics argue that by not following standard policy if shopping malls are converting in small shops then it is easy to buy all thing and cloths in low rates so all human can survive on earth. Furthermore, to reach at the signified level we all have to make this topic as a big discussion in between peoples so it is become easy for poor people.

To recapitulate, from the above mentioned arguments one can conclude that shopping malls are convert in small shops it is very great idea and helpful for all humans for survive. In my point of view, government must replacing large shopping malls in to small shops.