Large shopping malls are replacing small shops. What is your opinion about this? Discuss with appropriate examples.

Quite often one encounters an extensive discussion among various sections of people in the respect to whether large malls can replace small shops. One segment shows inclination towards positive direction of the replacement of small ones by huge malls. Also, one can witness a section whose conviction can contradict with the other category. When it comes to my stance on this topic, I would demonstrate my partial acceptance. I wish to describe in detail both positive side and highlight the adverse stream regarding encouraging only malls.

Firstly, when I think of brighter aspect with regard to large establishments, many advantages flash in. One of the few benefits that can be reiterated in this juncture is that one can find what one wants under one roof. The way a person experience the benefits requires reiteration. The world offer myriad instances validating the authenticity of these merits in the backdrop of this topic. These positive aspects are not confined to one set of people. Regardless of age or place, one can immensely get him lf of all possible gains.

In the next place, drawbacks could be inevitably perceived. Though what has been brought on to this planet can be advantageous, one can inescapably observe a completely different shade and this topic cannot be an exception. The one that requires reference could be that this can’t fulfill the needs of people.

It can be concluded that one would better strike a balance between what is beneficial and what can be harmful. Hence, it is always advisable to direct one’s effort in the right direction.