Law can change human behavior. Do you agree or not?

The substantial influences of law have sparked a controversy among the luminaries around the globe. While specific argument claimed that laws could change individual's behavior, a group of intellectuals debate otherwise and hold opponent's views. I am highly inclined to believe that legalization of human's behavior effects social justice in the society. The agenda of this article is to refine both sides of natural law impacts on social communities and will lead to a legitimate conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why law enforcement is supported globally by criminal's scientists. The most remarkable one is rooted in the fact that the law declaration polices criminal interactions. For instance, an outcome of recent longitudinal's study by a group of profound social activists in a prominent university revealed that 15% of lawbreakers have changed their attitudes after the legalization of a series of restricted acts, and 75% of aggressive criminals altered. Hence, law declaration on human's behavior related to natural behavior, social behavior, political behavior, aggressive behavior, as well as general behavior.

Secondly, there remain drawbacks, which can unquestionably overwhelm the potential influences of legalized individual's interaction, but the most alarming one is rooted in the fact that law's enforcement might lead to an aggressive social reaction. Moreover, recently it is alleged that verbal communication is double decreased by activists in a society with higher political laws. Therefore, an importance of policed social interaction and its detriments which have adverse effects on social inequality, law education, lawyer's community, legal processes, social achievements, human needs, law context, as well as human rights is noticeable.

To recapitulate, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, my sentiment is that the benefits of establishing law on a human communication's level far outweigh its drawback