The lazy journalism has become commonplace in today's digitalized world. Explain what is it and the cause of it. How do you define "lazy" journalism and what is the cause?

Recently the phenomenon of the lazy journalism and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matters of being commonplace are highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to conceive that the digitalized world can be a plus, and I will investigate that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, the commonplace journalism can provide the society with noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as advantages of efficient journalists, are visible. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of digitalizing the world. Hence, beneficial ramifications of hard-working editors are crucial.

From a scientific point of view, the lazy journalism can supply the community with negative impacts, which are related to the reality that demerits of dismal publications are remarkable. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by an elite university described the non-digitalized world. Thus, predicted outcomes of the inefficient journalism are noticeable.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the lazy journalism far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of the digitalized world prove the significance of becoming commonplace, but also pinpoint possible implications.