Learning a new language at an early age is helpful for children. Is it more positive for their future aspect or have some adverse effects. Agree or disagree? Advantages or disadvantages?

Recently, the phenomenon of early language learning and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of learning new languages is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that agreeing to learn a foreign language as a child can be a plus for each persons future, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, multilingual people can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact the merits of interpersonal relations, as well as being able to speak to people from different countries, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I carried out an academic experiment which discovered socioeconomic benefits of speaking various languages. Hence, the beneficial ramifications of learning an exotic language apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of lingual development, starting to learn more that one language at an early stage might increase the consequences of delay in proficiency. Moreover, fundamental aspects of cultural heritage relate to this reality that the demerits of personal identity crisis pertain to desolated individuals. As a tangible example, some scientific experiment undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downsides of speaking more that two languages correlate negatively with clinical depression. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of adversity of focusing on language learning.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of knowing foreign languages prove the significance of social and economical capabilities, but also pinpoint securing children's future implications.