Life experience or education

It is a common argument regardless of whether life experience is important or education is more vital. Personal thinking, I believe education is important for our life.

Education is the framework of all forms of knowledge. Formal education gathers all the predecessor’s wisdom and was taught by scholars that establish the foundations of a subject to students while the off-campus people may gain it through many failures. School system provides a way to learn more efficient and they can apply it with flexibility when they enter society. Such as people who were under a university training can quickly pick up the business rule and optimize it to the work, and this is the opportunity for them to get promotions.

Many jobs require academic training and certificates. People who want to be a doctor, teacher or a lawyer requires theoretical knowledge this is only being able to obtain from schools. Those jobs need professional training in order to serve people. Additionally, some jobs require certificates to prove there are qualified such as chemists. All these occupations offer a competitive salary which means education provides better wages. For instance, the hourly pay of a lawyer is five times than the ordinary’s pay.

In conclusion, education helps people to learn efficiently and provide a position which allows them to have a higher salary.