Some people think that life experience is more important than the formal education provided is schools and universities. How far do you agree with this statement, and provide examples?

Recently, the phenomenon of "some people think that life experience is more important than the formal education provided in schools and universities" and its corresponding impact has sparked a long-running dispute. Whereas many people are debating the proposition that formal education might be remarkably fruitful, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a remarkable number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that learning by experiences can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the society standpoint, life experiences can provide the society with profound effects, which might stem from the fact that being an expert and real life experiences are inextricably bound up. Regarding my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the benefits of learning via experiments on children. Thus, invaluable ramifications of both increasing the society's knowledge and experimental disciplines distinctly can be observed.

Within the realm of education science, without the slightest doubt, the lack of the formal education in schools and universities might exacerbate the already catastrophic consequences of the students' awareness. Moreover, fundamental aspects of formal methods can relate to the reality that the demerits of the absences of good teachers can pertain to reducing the universities' budget. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that if the downsides of formal learning in schools were correlated positively with life experiences, the local authorities would ultimately address the students' creativity. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the preconceived notion of innovative learning methods.

To conclude, despite several compelling arguments on both sides, I opt to vigorously support the idea that the merits of life experiences rather than the formal education far outweigh its downsides.