In many countries, children are engaged in different kinds of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it a valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. What is your opinion?

In numerous nations, young generations are already involving themselves on various of employment opportunities. Some individuals believed that this situation is not entirely acceptable, but others deem this circumstance as an essential part to venture in workplace, crucial for gaining knowledge and for –handling duty. In my perspective, I completely assent to the foregoing argument due to preparing oneself to work set-up and to acquire soft skills.

To begin with, students must experience working even though at an already age. It is necessary for them to understand and to have a clear view of what might happen to them in the future. This can be applied through being a working student. For example, Chinese families are often preparing their children become responsible especially in handling their businesses as early as 10 years old.

Moreover, one should also take into account to learn some vital skills. While at work with some regular employees, children can earn personal insights from them such as proper decision-making through listening and observing their behavior during working hours. With these, they can now apply it when the time they are able to secure a job.

To recapitulate, it is undoubtedly that any individual can obtain a wider perspective in life if he was able to have a career at a young age. Experiencing the workforce and at the same time attaining relevant skills can be the greatest asset one can have for his future occupation