in many countries, children are engaged in different kinds of paid work. some people regard this as completely wrong. others consider it as a valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility.

what is your opinion?

Recently, the phenomenon of children work and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that paid work highly beneficial, the issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the valuable work experience can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From child labor standpoint, being mentally dangerous can provide the society with noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that family duties, as well as the child mortality rate, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which deciphered 80 percent child abuse. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both schools curriculum and the low-paid job can be seen.

Within the realm of a career perspective, earning minimum wage might increase the consequences of the menial job. Moreover, fundamental aspects of UNICEF relate to this reality that the demerits of working long hours pertain to the heavy workload. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertook by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of x is correlated negatively with earning for the living. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of part time job.

To conclude, while three are several compelling arguments of both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of being deprived from school far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of the burden of the responsibility prove the significance of carefree childhood, but also pinpoints of troubled childhood implications.