In many countries, good schools and medical facilities are available only in cities. Some people think new teachers and doctors should work in rural areas for a few years, but others think everyone should be free to choose where they work. Discuss and give your own opinion.

Recently the phenomenon of being available of good schools and medical facilities and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that using new teachers is highly beneficial, such issues are regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals.

From teaching and education standpoint, attending to the rural areas can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the education facilities, as well as medical centers, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the poverty of rural areas. Thus beneficial ramifications of both the medical and teaching developments apparently can be seen.

Within th realm of medical and teaching developments, working freely might increase the consequences of choosing better opportunities. Moreover, fundamental aspects of using better work conditions relate to this reality that the demerits of medication problems pertain to working free. As a tangible example, a scientific research was undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of working in a remote rural area is correlated negatively with work problems. Hence it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of medical centers.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of being free in work far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of sholarship prove the significance of works, but also pinpoint choosing conditions implications.