Many parts of the world are losing important natural resources, such as forest animals, or clean water. Choose one resource that is disappearing and explain why it needs to be saved.

Our ecosystem and specifically natural resources are in danger in a current scenario all around the globe. Every day we see in the news articles or listen a new on the TV that natural resources like jungle, animals, and water are getting reduced day by day. Firstly, this essay will discuss the reason for the disappearing of one of the vital resource like forest and secondly, it will provide methods to overcome it.

To start with, Trees plays one of the key roles in all living being life. But, if we see the number of the trend of forest are getting declined day by day. It is happening in the name of urbanization and industrialization. Acres of forest are being deforested and factories and new housing societies are being constructed over it. For instance, a recent example of it Mumbai one of the big forest areas has been deforested to construct the metro line.

Therefore, we have to step-up and come with a proper plan on how to save trees. We know that being human being we cannot survive without oxygen, and trees are the only resource which produced oxygen. Moreover, foods and other most essential elements which are being used to manufacture medicines we get from plants. For example, In the recent report presented by Glaxo company, it has been mentioned that 80 percent of chemicals sources plant only. So, we have to take important steps to conserve it.

In a nutshell, forest saves human life and animal life as well by producing oxygen and providing food and fruits, etc. As a result of it, in my opinion, we should always be protective of the most important natural resource.