Medical technology is responsible for the human’s life expectancy. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The importance of medical technology which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it beneficial while others reject of this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my view for favoring both side positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most important one stems for facts of this trend is that medicines live more time from normal life. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that medicines give proteins from normal food. Needless to say, that all these merits stand in a good stead.

However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but the most alarming one is that some medicines not good for health because it’s wrong reaction on our health. Hence, it is apparent why are many in against of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach a conclusion that the benefits of medical technology are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.