More information available online so library books are useless.” Agree or disagree with the statement?

Recently, the phenomenon of online libraries and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of manuscripts is highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly as both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that e-books publication can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, online information sources can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of searching online for an e-book, as well as finding a book, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the importance of online bookshops. Had it not been for this discovery, I wouldn’t have managed to do so. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both modern teaching methods and providing information sources apparently can be seen.

On the other hand, within the realm of science, traditional libraries might increase the consequences of finding a journal. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of useless books would relate to this reality that the demerits of downloading PDF papers pertain to online materials. As an example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of uneducated novelists is correlated negatively with downloadable handouts. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of old-fashioned libraries.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of library books far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of Internet-based material prove the significance of maintaining old books and sources, but also pinpoint long-term implications.