Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is better to live in one town or city all your life than to move from one place to another.

We live in a world where the significance of living locations has been growing by leaps and bounds which raises the question of whether living in different cities or staying in one place is more beneficial for humans during their lifetime. Personally, despite a small number of opposing views, I firmly adhere to the fact that moving around and living in different spots is extremely beneficial for curious people like me. The main reason why I feel this way can be attributed to two factors including gaining new practical experiences and having a new lifestyle, which will be explored thoroughly in the following essay.

To begin with, there are many reasons why moving around and living in different cities can benefit humans. First, some valuable experiences could be gained by living in various places. In other words, those living in several cities in their lifetime have more opportunities to improve their practical skills. As they meet new people, new cultures, and different societies. For example, I left my hometown and came to Tehran to look for a better life 10 years ago. When I arrived, I was too shy and suffered from a lack of communication skills, However, after I started working, attending some community groups, and meeting new people and cultures, I tackled this problem. Thus, the more humans live in a new society, the more they can overcome problems and become more experienced.

Another reason that makes me believe staying in a town for a long time is not the greatest way to live could be living a new lifestyle. This means that every country even every city has its exclusive lifestyle. That means people who live in megacities have a different daily routine than those who live in small towns and rural areas. For instance, those living in rural areas usually never experience stressful situations, however, those growing up in a big city or industrial spots are familiar with these situations. In contrast, those living in rural areas have a relaxed lifestyle which can be experienced by moving and living in these cities. As a result, meeting new and different cities has beneficial impacts.

To conclude, Although living in different places is money and time-consuming, I firmly believe that the experience we earn is totally worth it. Due to the fact that moving around and seeing various places could improve the motivation for living. If people keep moving to different cities, they will be motivated and experienced.