More information available online so library books are useless. Agree or disagree?

Surely there has been no time in the history where the lives of the people changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on a typical day reveals that e books are one of the most prominent topics of contemporary discussion. Technological advancement make it easy to available through mobile phones and computers. However, this can be two edged sword that I will explore in the upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, one of the most vital part of this, it’s availability. Anyone can read any type of material on its mobile and computer. In addition there is a wide range of data is available on the internet. Furthermore, this trend environment friendly as there is no usage of paper which is made by trees.

On the flip side, every rose flower has a bush of thorns so some people think that is unhealthy for eyes, because people have to keep their eyes on the screen of computer or mobile. Moreover, some important books are not easily available in the digital form. Furthermore, one can lose their important saved files due to virus and other technical problems.

To conclude, e books plat important role in our life. However, this trend also cause some health related problems, which are unavoidable.