Most alcoholics purchase liquor legally. According to your point of view, should stores in general be legally allowed to sell liquor to alcoholics?

In the modern era, Alcoholic purchase is legal process and it was run under government undertaken. It is one of the beverages used to consume lot of people like male from the age of 18. When they consume this, they are not in their control it will cause many of the problems. My inclination falls under this view.

Firstly, Alcohol is good to health when it consume in a limit. Secondly, it was legal one. Most of the countries government are allowed to sell the liquor in shops. Thirdly, alcoholic beverages is used for the beauty cosmetics as well. For instance, In India government banned the liquor items to sell in shops and they started illegal business due to the close of the alcohol shops the government faces loss in financial problems. To overcome the problems again government gives right to run the shops.

On the flip sides, Due to consume of beverages people commit lot of issues like they are not in control, behaviour of drunken was childish.In many places they advertise to not to drink to spoil their health and their family. While drink don't drive any vehicle due to this lot of accidents are happened.

In Conclusion, Many rules came for the liquor shops to not to sell. But people are enjoying while drinking, Not only in small shops, Liquor are selling in many big hotels. This is how the most alcoholic purchase are happened legally