Team sports are generally promoted as a great way to keep fit and build character. However, sporting events such as soccer matches are often accompanied by violence between rival supporters and other forms of antisocial behavior. If sporting events cause antisocial behavior, can team sports really be good for us?

Team sports are generally gives the great way to keep fit and build our character. However, sports events matches are accompanied by violence and antisocial behavior. If the events cause some unnatural behaviors it's not good for sports people who really interested in the activities. My inclination falls under this view.

Firstly, Sports is good for human health. It will keep the body more active throughout the day. Secondly, If a person has an activate in the sports will not undergone any kind of diseases. They were more healthy when compared to normal people. Thirdly, many sports events are now a days. People can join in any kind of sports activities and proof their mental and strong advisability in sports. For Instance, Team sports were conducted in the Olympics where there are many countries participated from the world wide. it will be more attractive for the tourists and the people who lived in their cities and economy costs will be increased due to the Olympic games.

On the flip side, team sports are very bad in behind the games there will be a gambling threatened will be there. Moreover, games will be need to conduct in a good manner other wise violence will be happened in the area and cause more damaged for the rival supporters.

In the nutshell, sports games are usually make the sports person healthy and fit. This is how the sporting events are happened violence between the rival supporters and antisocial behaviors.