The claim that animals have rights has been subjected as a matter of debate since the 1970’s. Are zoos helping or hurting our animals? Should zoos be banned?

In the olden days, animals have rights to roam around the forest and free to survive and search the foods and they live happily. But now a days they named as Zoo to protect the animals they live in the small surroundings. It's not at all good to hold the animals in one place. My inclination falls under this view.

Firstly, Animals have full rights to roam in the forest area. Secondly, they are not dangerous one, once it was hurt by humans then only they shows their real face they got angry and they become rude to humans. Thirdly, if we shows love and affection to the animals they will be the best friends for the human beings. For Instance, In US national park Zoo was very Eco-friendly and they started feeding the animals in by hand they are not strangers to humans and animals.

On the flip side, animals are not in natural tendency, once they in hungry they become rude and what ever they sees in the live they started to hunting. Lion is the raja for the jungle other animals are very fear of Lion because they started hunting the animals when he was hungry. In Jungles they many reptiles , Omnivores, Carnivores,Variety of bird are living. giraffe is the tallest animal in the Jungle and Rat is the smallest one and Kind of variety of Birds are living.

In the nutshell, Animals have full rights to subjected in the jungle to roam. Zoo Peoples are hurting the animals we should be banned the zoo's. I some places they are taking care of animals as friendly and some are not.