Recycling our waste is a big issue today. A lot of people feel that others are not recycling enough and that the government should make it a legal requirement. In your opinion, should laws be needed to ensure that people recycle their waste?

In today's world, Recycling the waste materials is big deal in today. Most of the People's perception is to recycling part which will be taken care by government to for the legal requirement. It's best way to recycle the parts but not in all other products that humans used. My Inclination falls under this view.

Firstly, why the products are recycling. Due to increase in population people's need and products usage which are very much in measure. There are very much big process in recycling they are 5 in grades, first grade which is for one time usage such as plastic tea cups. Second grade, which is for the more than two times usage where as third grade and fourth grades are used for multiple times but that are all not meet upto the plastic point. Whereas, fifth grade is used as high quality. Its good to consume the things more than a number of times.

Moreover, the products which is used by plenty of people in the society. Government should take care of the belonging where the people used to have in their daily life. They can be the over time the should possible the can values the person is more important in the daily life. Dr APJ the words like they need to take care of ones own wordings to survive in the world.

In conclusion, Recycling the product is good and same as bad for the humans used in no of times.