In most of the education systems, students are assessed by written examinations. Do you think it is a good idea or not? Give your reasons.

Recently the phenomenon of the education systems for students , and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate . Although contested by many that the matter of complex procedures is highly beneficial such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently by substantial number of individuals .

I am inclined to believe that written examination assessed by students can be a plus , and I will analyses all over this essay .

From the social standpoint , is a good or bad idea for children can be provide society with some noticeable effects which rooted in the fact that crucial issues as well as ultimate outcomes are inextricably bound up .

According to my own experience ,when I was a university student ,I performed an academic experience which discovered of current policies.thus , the beneficial ramification both of traditional education and lifestyle change apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena , my reasons for most education systems might increase the consequences of critical needs, moreover the fundamental aspects of creative processes relate to this reality that the demerits of international university pertain to faculty and teachers .

As a tangible example some scientific research undertaken as a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of better facilities correlated negatively of vital issues . Hence , its correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude , while there are several compelling arguments on both sides ,I profoundly believe that the benefits of graduate and postgraduate far outweigh its drawbacks . Note only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon . prove the significance of total outcomes .