Nowadays many young people leave home at any early age to either study or work in another city.

Cities have good facilities for education and plenty of opportunities for employment. Education becomes very important in the current era. Villages students have to choose the city for further education at an early age due to a lack of education facilities. people moving from villages to the city for employment with the hope of good job and growth.

Confidence power increased in early age students who live alone in the city to the deal with any situation. There is no parenting guidance as available at home. The budget collection also comes in the list to manage for people who have limited income. So, spending money on unnecessary thing stops and saving factor increase.

Generally, young people love freedom. This freedom sometimes invites many troubles. Involvement in bad habits can increase and it is very tough to come out of it. People who study and live with family always under the instruction of family members, but in the city, there isn't any restriction. So, they involve in bad habits like smoking, drinking, drugs. It may happen, they involved in any crime also.

In conclusion, young people should live in the city for growth with the restriction and carefully without wasting time and money.