The only thing that interferes with my learning is my education-Einstein. What do you mean by this? Do you think Einstein was correct in saying that.

Surely there has been no time in history where the lives of people has changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on a typical day reveals that education has always been one of the most prominent topics in the contemporary discussions. People have also been intrigued to analyse and explain the effects of education on individual;s life. I believe that in the statement above, Mr Albert Einstein is trying to highlight the fact that education do not have any correlation with education and the following paragraph will elaborate on this.

One compelling argument in favor of education has to do with the fact that, many people have a belief system that without education is the only path in regards to learning. However, education is nothing is to be concerned, if an individual his equipped with talent. To put this into perspective, Mark Zuckerberg, CEO of tech giant, Facebook do not have any certificate or degree that proves his intelligence. But regardless of any education background he has a high command on his coding, with the help of which he created a social messaging app called Facebook. So, it is being cleared from above illustration learning and education don;t have any link. Albert Einstein was, perhaps, expressing his concern about the aspects with his witty remark.

I have a similar notion that learning is way far better than education. Although much has changed in the education system in the current society from this statement was made, the core value of what he intended to say remain undaunted.

On the whole, the above arguments succintly establish the fact that limiting education does not mean that you can;t acquire knowledge. For the same reason, what Mr. Albert Einstein expressed decades ago remain equally relevant even today.