What is your opinion on deducting marks on student's work if it is late?

Surely there has been no time in history in history where the lives of the people changed has more dramatically. A quick on reflection on typical day reveals late submission has been one of the prominent topics among the contemporary topics. people have always intrigued to analyse and explain regarding deduction of student's marks on late submission of assignments. regarding this, I would tutor should deduct marks on pupil when he is late for submitting his work

one compelling in favor of my stance on this issue has to do with the fact these practice makes individual responsible towards his responsibilities. this is because by submitting his assignment or work on time he would learn the value of time. As a result, we will gain habit of punctuality and will become responsible lad.

Looking back to the introduction, one could also argue that stringent rules for timely submitting assignment will also prove to be less burden for tutor also. Due to this, he would not have to collect student's work again and again. Hence, it will save his time and will proudy feeling for his students.

Hence, based on the above argument, we can conclude that timely submission not only develop talents in students but also made them more concerned for their work. Therefore, I would believe legit action is mandatory for shaping individual's life on the positive side.