The only thing that interferes with my learning is my education - Einstein. What does he mean by that? And do you think he is correct?

According to Einstein, his education is the only barrier for his learning. This essay will first draw inference of the above statement by Einstein and then discuss the validity of the statement.

To Einstein, the trend of education prevailing in then academic institutions was unable to boost the quality that he had. Einstein, who was even rejected for his doctorate application for then classified as ambitious objectives, was extraordinary and even could approach far more forward than his mentor. To support, he even failed many subjects during his school days because his teacher did not understand the solution he presented.

Every people have specific quality, some are good in physics, some are in economics, some are in sports and so forth. Not to mention in last century, even contemporary system of education does not fit for all. For instance, if you teach and make fish to climb a tree and judge on the basis of their performances, does such education valid?

In a nutshell, as per Einstein, education system must synchronise with the interests of people otherwise whole time and effort will be futile. Moreover, if individuals get an opportunity to learn the subjects that trigger their interests, they serve the best of the mother Earth.